Faculty

Name/Email Title Telephone Location
Kean Birch BIRCH, Kean
kean@yorku.ca
Assistant Professor 30126 Ross Building
S763A
Caroline S Hossein HOSSEIN, Caroline S.
chossein@yorku.ca
Associate Professor 33612 Ross Building
S763
 JJ McMurtry McMurtry, J.J.
jmcmurtr@yorku.ca
Chair, Associate Professor 77812 Ross Buiilding
S754
 Mark Peacock PEACOCK, Mark
mpeacock@yorku.ca
Associate Professor 33757 Ross Building
S767
 Darryl Reed REED, Darryl
dreed@yorku.ca
Associate Professor 77817 Ross Building
S764
 Sonya Scott SCOTT, Sonya
smscott@yorku.ca
Sessional Assistant Professor 33810 Ross Building
S761
 Richard Wellen WELLEN, Richard
rwellen@yorku.ca
Associate Professor 77794 Ross Building
S770